Welcome to The Warp Storm! 👋
While you're welcome to look around we recommend you login or register to get the full benefits of the site, allowing you to talk to our members and show off your work! =]
The Space Marines fear no Evil for we are Fear Incarnate!

RZA #4331

Custom
I am still new to the 30k & 40k lore, but I know the Death Company belong to the Blood Angels but who does the others belong to?
Hobby Workshop

pawl #4337

Custom Custom Custom
All the death!

So the Death Company are Blood Angels, as you've said, who have succumbed to the Black Rage on the eve of battle.

The Deathwing are the Dark Angels' First Company, named for one of the original Wings of the Hexagrammaton.
Unlike Codex Compliant Chapters the 1st Co of the Dark Angels exclusively wear Terminator Armour (something few Chapters can do, as it is incredibly rare), though in the current era Primaris Bladeguard Veterans can also be members. Their armour is painted bone white in honour of a battle their brothers fought long ago, on Plain's World.
In truth the Deathwing exist purely to hunt the Fallen, and upon gaining a place amongst them a battle brother learns the first of the secrets the Dark Angels keep safe, of their past and their fall to Chaos, and the continued existence of the Fallen.
The Deathwing formation is also found in most Dark Angels successor Chapters, known collectively as the Unforgiven.

The Deathwatch are a slightly unusual Space Marine Chapter. Rather than operating independently, like most, they serve the Inquisition's Ordo Xenos, for when they need to bring more firepower and combat capability than they could otherwise manage.