Welcome to The Warp Storm! 👋
While you're welcome to look around we recommend you login or register to get the full benefits of the site, allowing you to talk to our members and show off your work! =]
The Space Marines fear no Evil for we are Fear Incarnate!
  • No avatar
No avatar

Pharia #2619

Right here are a couple of pictures of my astartes so far. :D

Theyre all taken with a mobile phone and im rather new to the whole idea of posting pictures of my work :P
Last edited by pawl on 03 Feb 21, 18:31, edited 1 time in total. Reason: Double post
Hobby Workshop

James #2621

Custom Custom Custom
They look awesome mate! Chaplain especially is great. Good job.
Nice pyjama bottoms too 😂

Have you used primaris upgrades for them?
If you want a cheap lightbox i have this one from eBay. Can be obtained for maybe 10 euros if you don't mind a wait from China.
https://www.thewarpstorm.com/topic215.html
Pharia liked this
No avatar

Pharia #2623

Used primaris upgrades for the sarge. Swapped hes head for a more raven guard look. And transfers ofc ;)
Ye really happy with the chaplain:D Nd they are beasts aswell on the table it seems. Atleast for the moment in my games.

pawl #2629

Custom Custom Custom
These are really nice @Pharia, even if the Raven Guard are a bunch of moody teenagers 😜
I assume you have the full Indomitus box? Any older units or plans to expand once you've finished them? =]
Pharia liked this
No avatar

Pharia #2630

Right so I have 5500 points of space marine where 4000 of them are old school marines. Couple of land raiders lots and lots of rhinos and predators a couple of dreadnoughts and lots of tactical some devastator some heroes and terminators. All of em look like crap :p haha I've noticed you had a really good thread on stripping the models. I'm gonna try that out for the worst ones :p but ill leave one just to remember my early days :d